Trina Nelson Thomas

Director of Stark Art and History Venues

Director of Stark Art and History Venues Foundation management, with the support of the Board of Directors, initiated a realignment that resulted in the consolidation of the Stark Museum of Art and The W.H. Stark House under one director, Katrina (Trina) Nelson Thomas, who is the Director of the Stark Art and History Venues. Previously, read more

Sherri Wedel

Art and History Administrative Assistant

swedel@starkmuseum.org

Sarah E. Boehme, Ph.D.

Curator of the Stark Museum of Art

sboehme@starkmuseum.org

Sarah Boehme serves as Curator of the Stark Museum of Art and is responsible for the care and curation of the Museum’s permanent holdings.  She prepares exhibitions with accompanying publications, researches art, oversees loans, gives presentations, and performs other curatorial duties.  She rejoined the Museum staff in 2006, having previously worked at the Museum in read more

Jennifer Restauri

Curator of Education

jrestauri@starkmuseum.org

Jennifer Restauri, Curator of Education, leads the education department of the Stark Museum of Art and works closely with colleagues at the other Stark Cultural Venues to provide innovative and engaging read more

Annmarie Ventura

Education Intern

aventura@starkmuseum.org

Terri Fox

Exhibitions Designer and Manager

tfox@starkmuseum.org

Terri Fox is responsible for the physical care of the Museum’s collections and for the installation of exhibitions. She monitors environmental conditions and prepares reports and recommendations relating to the conservation of objects. She also documents objects and ensures their proper handling and storage. In addition to caring for the objects, she designs the Museum’s read more

Jenniffer Hudson Connors

Library and Archive Manager

jhconnors@starkmuseum.org

Jenniffer Hudson Connors maintains the museum’s general reference collection as well as the rare book and archives collection in order to provide the highest quality, professional library and archive services to support the research needs of the Museum staff and visiting scholars. She joined the Stark Museum of Art in 2005 after more than 20 read more

Claire Smith

Library and Archive Administrative Assistant

csmith@starkfoundation.org

Allison Evans

Collections Manager / Registrar

aevans@starkmuseum.org

Allison Evans is responsible for the collection records of the Stark Museum of Art. Her responsibilities include: cataloging and registering objects, accession and deaccession of collection records, writing condition reports, and maintaining records of materials loaned to and by the museum. She also oversees loan requests and processing as well as exhibition contracts. read more

Katie Barry

Collections Intern

kbarry@starkmuseum.org